top of page

Board of Directors

  • President (acting) - Tom Coleman

  • Vice President - David Nickinovich

  • Secretary - Todd Greenwood

  • Treasurer - Tom Coleman, Rabbitbrush Ranch, LLC

  • Anna Lael, Kittitas County Conservation District

  • Philip Rigdon, Yakama Nation

  • Ken Tolonen, Master Gardeners

  • Mike Tobin, North Yakima Conservation District

Members & Partners

The success of the WRC&D lies in its members and partners. Members have the opportunity to help guide conservation, collaboration, projects, and partnerships. If you or your organization are interested in being a member of the WRC&D, contact us.

bottom of page